Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
8th Grade CCR's
-
Club Rush Week
-
Volleyball vs. North Davis
-
Tue, Oct 1
3:00 pm Mock Trial Club
-
Homework Club - Library
-
MESA Club - 3:00 PM (Rm 223)
-
Mock Trial Mtg
-
Thu, Oct 3
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
7th Grade Officer Parent Mtg
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Volleyball District Finals
-
Tue, Oct 15
Boys BB @ South Davis
-
Wed, Oct 16
Christian Succo
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
3:00 pm Mock Trial Club
-
FBLA
-
Homework Club
-
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Magic the Gathering Club
-
MESA Club - 3:00 PM (Rm 223)
-
Boys BB @ Centennial
-
Wed, Oct 23
ASL Club
-
German Club
-
Homework Club
-
Thu, Oct 24
FBLA
-
Homework Club
-
Ping Pong Club
-
Boys BB vs. Centerville
-
Creative Writing Club
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
3:00 pm Mock Trial Club
-
Homework Club
-
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Boys BB @ Millcreek
-
Wed, Oct 30
ASL Club
-
Homework Club
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, Oct 31
Homework Club
-
Boys BB vs. Central Davis
-
Sat, Nov 2