Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
AP Human Geography Field Trip
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Cheer Clinics
-
Thu, Apr 11
Musical Rehearsal
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Cheer Clinics
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 16
PTSA Meeting
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Track Meet #1
-
Wed, Apr 17
SBO Interviews
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 18
Musical Rehearsal
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 25
NJHS Field Trip
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Track Meet #2
-
Sat, Apr 27
Musical Tech Rehearsal
-