Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Cheer Practice
-
Choir Rehearsal
-
Guitar Concert
-
Fri, Jan 4
Food Pantry
-
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 5
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Jan 8
NAL Competition @ West Point
-
Beginning Choir Concert
-
Wed, Jan 9
Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Jan 12
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
PTSA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 16
Cheer Practice
-
Yearbook Group Pictures
-
NAL Competition @ N. Davis
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Cheer Practice
-
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Food Pantry
-
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Sat, Jan 19
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Region Cheer Competition
-
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
NJHS Chapter Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 23
Cheer Practice
-
NAL Competition vs. Fairfield
-
Fri, Jan 25
Cheer Practice
-
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Musical Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 1
Food Pantry
-
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-
Sat, Feb 2
Jr. Jazz Basketball
-