School Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
WIDA Testing
-
Mon, Jan 30
A
WIDA Testing
-
Wrestling Parent Mtg
-
Tue, Jan 31
B
WIDA Testing
-
Wed, Feb 1
A
WIDA Testing
-
Mock Trial Competition
-
First Knight Class of 2026
-
Thu, Feb 2
B
WIDA Testing
-
NAL North Layton @ Sunset
-
Fri, Feb 3
A
WIDA Testing
-
Bountiful Mobile Food Pantry
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
B
Girls Bball Play-In Game
-
Falcon Preview
-
Tue, Feb 7
A
Mock Trial Competition
-
Wed, Feb 8
B
Auditions for next year Sound
-
Thu, Feb 9
A
Mock Trial Competition
-
Girls Bball Quarter Finals
-
Fri, Feb 10
B
Mock Trial Competition
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
A
Girls Bball Semi Finals
-
Tue, Feb 14
B
Sound Valentines Performance
-
Wed, Feb 15
A
Girls Bball Finals
-
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Thu, Feb 16
B
Fri, Feb 17
A
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
B
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Wed, Feb 22
A
Wrestling North Davis @ Sunset
-
Band Solo and Ensemble
-
Thu, Feb 23
B
Wrestling Sunset @ Syracuse
-
Community Council
-
Fri, Feb 24
A
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
B
Hot and Classy Dinner Concert
-
Tue, Feb 28
A
Wrestling Sunset @ West Point
-
Wed, Mar 1
B
Thu, Mar 2
A
Wrestling Legacy @ Sunset
-
Fri, Mar 3
B
Bountiful Mobile Food Pantry
-
Sat, Mar 4